New NYDA board members appointed

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Pretoria - President Jacob Zuma has appointed members of the Board of the National Youth Development Agency (NYDA), says the Presidency.

The Presidency on Friday said the board members have been appointed for a period of three years. They include Sifiso John Mtsweni, Bavelile Gloria Hlongwa, Khomotjo Joy Maimela, Ndumiso Thokozani Mokako, Itiseng Kenneth Morolong, Yershen Pillay and Zandile Majozi.

“President has also appointed Sifiso Mtsweni as Chairperson and Bavelile Hlongwa as Deputy Chairperson. The President has wished the new members all of the best in their execution of the critical responsibility of leading youth development in South Africa,” said the Presidency. -

Most Read

SAnews on Twitter