President Zuma reappoints consumer tribunal members

Monday, November 27, 2017

President Jacob Zuma has reappointed Hazel Veloshni Devraj and Adv John Rinton Simpson as full-time members to serve on the National Consumer Tribunal.

The reappointment is with effect from 1 June 2018 to 31 May 2023, and is made in terms of section 29 (2) of the National Credit Act, 2005 (Act No. 34 of 2005).

“President Zuma has congratulated the members and wished them all the best in their responsibilities,” the Presidency said on Monday. –



Most Read

SA News on Facebook

SAnews on Twitter